Nigerian Rapper songwriter popularly known as Olamide unleash his brand new Album Titled Uy Scuti which is the 10th since his career.

Studio work feauturing Jaywillz, fave, phyno and many more which is available for your free and fast download

Listen and download full album below

1 Olamide Rock DOWNLOAD

2 olamide jailer ft Jaywillz DOWNLOAD

3 olamide Julie DOWNLOAD

4 olamide ft Phyno somebody DOWNLOAD

5 olamide want ft fave DOWNLOAD

6 olamide Pon Pon ft fave DOWNLOAD

7 olamide need for speed DOWNLOAD

8 olamide Rough up ft layydoe DOWNLOAD

9 olamide So much more DOWNLOAD

10 olamide  Cup of tea DOWNLOAD

Drop your comments below.

 74 total views

What do you think about this Article?

Do you want More From

Click Here To Drop Your Comment

Related Article

Comment Section